PRINCIPALS

STAFF

  • Jerilyn Angotti
    609.688.9999 x218
    jangotti@studiohillier.com
  • Jim Banks
    609.688.9999 x203
    jbanks@studiohillier.com
  • Dan Bolohan
    609.688.9999 x206
    dbolohan@studiohillier.com
  • Jerry Castafero
    609.688.9999
    jcastafero@jroberthillier.com
  • Tsvetelina Churalska
    609.688.9999 x212
    tchuralska@studiohillier.com
  • Josephine DeFrancis
    609.688.9999 x213
    josephine@studiohillier.com
  • Julian Edgren
    609.688.9999 x216
    jedgren@studiohillier.com
  • Felix Heidgen
    609.688.9999 x209
    fheidgen@studiohillier.com
  • Alex Kim
    609.688.9999 x216
    akim@studiohillier.com
  • Jack Mus
    609.688.9999 x208
    jmus@studiohillier.com
  • Jorge Ramirez
    609.688.9999 x219
    jramirez@studiohillier.com
  • Kathy Ryan
    609.688.9999 x210
    kryan@studiohillier.com
  • Vivian Scherer
    609.688.9999 x219
    vscherer@studiohillier.com
  • Dave Schragger
    609.688.9999 x211
    dschragger@studiohillier.com
  • Susan Shen
    609.688.9999 x204
    sshen@studiohillier.com
  • Bill Zanyor
    609.688.9999 x204
    wzanyor@studiohillier.com